Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

4

When I booked the car in for the service I was offered a courtesy car but not the collect and deliver service which would have made life easier for me as I now live further away from the Stoke branch. Dan said the girl should have offered this to me.

12 February 2018

service

5

Made to feel welcome a nice cup of tea on a bitterly cold wet day.

11 February 2018

service

5

Polite, friendly and know the product

10 February 2018

sales

5

Andy Waterhouse is a pleasure to do business with. He is trustworthy and reliable.

08 February 2018

service

5

Quick and efficient

07 February 2018

service

4

See above, but the complimentary clean on the inside of the car wasn't brilliant

07 February 2018

service

5

Jordan was excellent. Friendly, knowledgeable and kept me up to date.

02 February 2018

service

5

They clearly explained everything that had been done. I was offered a courtesy car for the day which I declined because I didn't need it. The car was clean and in excellent condition when I collected it.

30 January 2018

service

3

My car was booked in for its 1st service @ 8.30am I was told that the system said my car had already been serviced in October,it hadn't!I then had to argue that it hadn't,MINI eventually relented I then had to wait another hr before they looked at it

30 January 2018

service

5

Very honest in saying that I needed to have the engine replaced and explained why - something to do with the crankshaft bearings. Provided a courtesy car that met my needs in traveling to work on the M6.

28 January 2018

service

5

No problems experienced

27 January 2018

service

5

Sorted the problem out on first visit.

26 January 2018

service

5

Cannot see how it could be improved.

25 January 2018

service

3

On the day I collected my car the sales rep was 20 mins late, he never gave me car registration so I had to sort insurance on the day, and half way through went off to get fuel for car.

24 January 2018

service

5

Prompt service, with the car ready on time

23 January 2018

service

5

Comfortable surroundings, polite staff

20 January 2018

service

5

The gentleman on the service desk made the whole experience of my stressful morning alot easier , stress free, he was extremely pleasant, polite and professional and his customer service skills were excellent ... Thank you

18 January 2018

service

5

Had a day and time to suit us. Looked around the show room while I waited and talked to the very friendly staff. The car came out valeted and looked great

17 January 2018

service

5

I was treated with the upmost care and so was the car too, from start to finish. When I collected my car I felt special.

16 January 2018

service

5

Very helpful service manager who kept me in the picture regarding the repair progress.

16 January 2018

service

4

I don't want to tempt fate but after the 12 month inspection service I have no complaints. There was a problem with the horn (intermittent) but this was fixed during the visit.

16 January 2018

service

5

Work and customer service has been exemplar

16 January 2018

service

3

I was also let down by Enterprise, who delivered a manual car and then couldn't be bothered to replace it with an automatic or even have the courtesy to contact me or return my calls. Dan at Mini did a great job, helping me out by supplying a car.

16 January 2018

service

4

Dan and all the service team did a excellent job but it was only spoilt by the lack of parking. This problem needs sorting out quickly.

15 January 2018

sales

5

It was quick and hassle free. Always available at the end of the phone or email for queries

14 January 2018

sales

5

Kept very well informed all through the process.

09 January 2018

service

5

Same as above

05 January 2018

service

4

They Delivered what was promised.

03 January 2018

sales

5

My consultant Andy is such a lovely young man ,not pushy explains everything and a great ambassador for Knights Mini

02 January 2018

service

5

The team could not do enough to help

02 January 2018

service

5

I know some of the staff by their christian names and all of them keep me informed of progress by phone calls & voice mail.

31 December 2017

service

5

As above

30 December 2017

service

5

They're a good dealer. They're not my local dealer but I prefer to use them if possible

29 December 2017

service

5

Had to wait longer than expected.

28 December 2017

service

5

Brill

28 December 2017

service

3

Service staff were excellent but obviously concerned about mechanics

25 December 2017

service

5

Was completed in time estimated

19 December 2017

service

5

I was advised it would take 2.5 hours which it did I was looked after with coffee and biscuits and my car was checked over and valeted

19 December 2017

service

4

I was told when I booked the service I would be given a car as I needed to get to work but when I arrived and booked my car in there was no note on the booking that I needed a car while the service took place

19 December 2017

service

5

Everything was done well I was kept well informed Car was ready on time Excellent service

19 December 2017

service

5

Well done

13 December 2017

service

5

No problems

12 December 2017

service

4

The next day they couldn’t have been more helpful although we hadn’t been told there was a recall.

11 December 2017

service

5

The guy who booked me in went above his call of duty resetting my radio for me.

08 December 2017

service

5

Had curtesy car without any issues. Kept me informed about progress on the car. Car cleaned when I collected it.

07 December 2017

service

5

A good job has been done

07 December 2017

service

5

Recognised my needs and picked my car up promptly - returned my car looking like new Great service

07 December 2017

service

5

They were very efficient

02 December 2017

service

4

Call back to confirm all okay

30 November 2017

service

5

very effecient